"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Desires - My Neighbor's Dad - cover

We are sorry! This book has not been processed correctly and we are currently working to make it available as soon as possible. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Desires - My Neighbor's Dad

Aldris Edwards

Publisher: Dark Deeds

  • 3
  • 34
  • 0

Summary

You're only in trouble if you get caught.While looking for my neighbor's hidden stash of money, he comes home and I'm forced to hide in the closet. I figure it shouldn't take him long to leave, but he doesn't. He strips down and starts enjoying himself.
 
He never seemed the gay type to me, but I was wrong.Watching him really gets me going, especially when I hear him moaning my name. But when I accidentally hit the closet door and he realizes he's not alone ... I'm in for the "punishment" of my life.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Priory of the Orange Tree - cover

    The Priory of the Orange Tree

    Samantha Shannon

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
    The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle). 
     
    NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY: 
    AMAZON (Top 100 Editors Picks and Science Fiction and Fantasy) * CHICAGO PUBLIC LIBRARY * BOOKPAGE * AUTOSTRADDLE 
     
    A world divided. 
    A queendom without an heir. 
    An ancient enemy awakens. 
     
    The House of Berethnet has ruled Inys for a thousand years. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to her door.  
     
    Ead Duryan is an outsider at court. Though she has risen to the position of lady-in-waiting, she is loyal to a hidden society of mages. Ead keeps a watchful eye on Sabran, secretly protecting her with forbidden magic. 
     
    Across the dark sea, Tané has trained all her life to be a dragonrider, but is forced to make a choice that could see her life unravel. 
     
    Meanwhile, the divided East and West refuse to parley, and forces of chaos are rising from their sleep.
    Show book
  • Selected Poems - cover

    Selected Poems

    Emily Dickinson

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    A collection of poems by “one of America’s greatest and most original poets of all time” (Poetry Foundation).   One of the nineteenth century’s leading poets, Emily Dickinson wrote nearly 1,800 poems during her lifetime, though only a handful were published. This collection includes some of Dickinson’s best-known works, reflecting her thoughts on nature, life, death, the mind, and the spirit.   “Emily Dickinson is one of our most original writers, a force destined to endure in American letters. . . . Without elaborate philosophy, yet with irresistible ways of expression, Emily Dickinson’s poems have true lyric appeal, because they make abstractions, such as love, hope, loneliness, death, and immortality, seem near and intimate and faithful.” —The Atlantic   “Emily Dickinson did not leave any poetics or treatise to explain her life’s work, so we can come to her poetry with minds and hearts open, and unearth whatever it is we need to find. Her oeuvre is a large one and most of her work was done in secret—she didn’t share most of what she wrote. Ten or so poems were published in her lifetime, mostly without her consent. She often included poems with letters but, after her death, the poet’s sister Vinnie was surprised to find almost eighteen hundred individual poems in Dickinson’s bedroom, some of them bound into booklets by the poet.” —Publishers Weekly   “Dickinson found love, spiritual quickening and immortality, all on her own terms.” —The Guardian
    Show book
  • Film for Her - cover

    Film for Her

    Orion Carloto

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    With both pen and camera lens, Orion Carloto captures the dreamlike beauty of memory.Film for Her is a story book of people, places, and memories captured on film. Through photographs, poetry, prose, and a short story, Orion Carloto invites readers to remember the forgotten and reach into the past, find comfort in the present, and make sense of the intangible future. Film photography isn’t just eye candy; it’s timeless and romantic—the ideal complement to Carloto’s writing. In Film for Her, much like a visual diary, word and image are intertwined in a book perfect for both gift and self-purchase.
    Show book
  • Seasons of Love - cover

    Seasons of Love

    Harper Bliss

    • 2
    • 28
    • 0
    Is age really just a number?
     
    Alice McAllister is a successful solicitor who likes a quiet, disciplined life. But when her business partner Miranda forces her to take a vacation at her holiday home in Portugal, the presence of Miranda’s daughter Joy turns Alice’s world up-side down.
     
    Despite their age difference, Alice and Joy embark on a fiery holiday romance… until they have to return home.
     
    Can their passionate summer fling turn into a love that lasts? Find out in this sultry novel by chart-topping lesbian romance author Harper Bliss!
    Show book
  • Stolen By The Alpha - MM Alpha Omega Fated Mates Mpreg Shifter - cover

    Stolen By The Alpha - MM Alpha...

    Sasha Moon

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Percy
    
     
    
    
     
    No way was I going to marry someone just because my father said I had to. I was an adult. I could do what I wanted. But not according to my Alpha Father. Apparently, he’d meticulously arranged this marriage for me.
    
     
    
    
     
    I couldn’t fathom why he would do such a thing.
    
     
    
    
     
    Curious about the alpha, I snuck up behind him. But he caught me. I ran as fast as my little legs could carry me, but in the end he had the endurance and I didn't.
    
     
    
    
     
    I feared this was the end.
    
     
    
    
     
    Jeff
    
     
    
    
     
    A wolf and a rabbit? Ha! That’s a good one. I scoffed as my father informed me about my betrothed. This was a joke, right? I mean, I eat rabbits for breakfast and now you’re telling me that I’d be mated to one?
    
     
    
    
     
    That was the best laugh I’d had in a long while.
    
     
    
    
     
    Then I saw my Alpha Father’s dead-set eyes and I stopped laughing.
    
     
    
    
     
    Wait? This isn’t some kind of twisted April Fool’s joke?
    
     
    
    
     
    I was sure this was going to turn out terrible, but I went to the ball our parents set up. We were both from upper-crust society, so it was expected. I expected to have a nice dinner, maybe some dancing and then a nice, heart-to-heart talk with his Alpha Father where we could clear up this little…misunderstanding.
    
     
    
    
     
    What I didn’t expect was for him and our babies to be kidnapped.
    
     
    
    
     
    This 15k word story contains an HEA, Mpreg, and babies at the end. Cute babies. Insufferable little tykes that get into all sorts of trouble.
    Show book
  • The Alpha King's Omega - MM Alpha Omega Fated Mates Mpreg Shifter - cover

    The Alpha King's Omega - MM...

    Sasha Moon

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    "I was doomed. I couldn't have children, yet I wanted to be his Omega..." Ariol is an Omega who doesn't mind doing his destined duties. In fact he's always wanted a family mainly for the benefit of having kids. After a brutal diagnosis saying he can’t have kids, Ariol falls off the deep end and into the arms of his fated mate, who happens to be a cocky Alpha.How can Ariol accept love when he can’t have kids?Brennan is used to the life of being an Alpha, countless Omegas and a never ending supply of money. But when Ariol’s scent calls out in distress all of the one nightstands come to an end in the blink of an eye.Brennan is going to show Ariol how an Alpha creates miracles… But can he get him to stay when there’s a kingdom at risk?"Ariol, don't run from me. I need you… And you need me." This is an mpreg romance with NO cheating and a wonderful happy ever after ready to make your day shine!
    Show book