"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Copper Divide - A Novel

Beth Kirschner

Murder on the March

Jack Martin

Through the Waters and the Wild

Greg Fields

The Saint’s Mistress

Kathryn Bashaar

The Poor Relation - The page-turning novel of family romance and mystery

Susanna Bavin

The Lost Girls - a gripping historical fiction page turner

Jennifer Wells

House of the Patriarch

Barbara Hambly

The Phoenix of Florence - Mystery and murder in medieval Italy

Philip Kazan

The Russian Countess

Edith Sollohub

Breakout at Stalingrad

Heinrich Gerlach

The Black Earth - A poignant story of wartime love and loss

Philip Kazan

The Girl in the Pink Raincoat - A gripping World War 2 saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court

Alrene Hughes

The Horseman - The West Country Trilogy

Tim Pears

Refuge - A Novel

Dot Jackson

Wisdom's Daughter (Serapis Classics)

Henry Rider Haggard

Little Women

Louisa May Alcott

Hardcase

Luke Short

Turner’s Rage - Secrets Tragedy and Romance A Family’s Turmoil Sparked by Industrial Revo

James Seymour

Sunset Tomorrow

E. Ervin Tibbs

The Last of the Mohicans - A Narrative of 1757

James Fenimore Cooper

Secret Adventures - Stories of Love and Revenge

Richard Van Doren

Isambard Doyle - A Hero's Journey

Martin R Williamson

Reconstruction - Stories

Alaya Dawn Johnson

Joan of Arc the Warrior Maid

Lucy Foster Madison

How to Make a Life - A Novel

Florence Reiss Kraut

Young Donald

Michael Bennett

Something in Madness

Ed Protzel

The Lines Between Us - A Novel

Rebecca D'Harlingue

Something Worth Doing - A Novel of an Early Suffragist

Jane Kirkpatrick

The Undiscovered Country

Aidan McQuade